Trick to remember SAARC countries easily for competitive exams

This small video by Er. Ravi Singh will help you to remember SAARC countries. As you finish watching this video, you will remember the names of all members of SAARC countries. all you need to remember is a simple sentence: sri bhupa ne ma baap ki aavhagat ki.

SAARC countries are: Sri Lanka, Bhutan, Pakistan, Nepal, Maldiv, Bangladesh, Bharat, Kathmandu.


This is about me.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu


Close Panel
Skip to toolbar